Monday, March 3, 2014

Happy Release Day: No Strings Attached by Hilary Storm

Luke Jacobs, guitarist for Rebel Walking, is living the life of a rock star. From parties to women, Luke seems to have it all. Just as Luke starts to feel like everything is going his way, he gives in to the temptation of what has always been right in front of him, yet forbidden.
Bass guitarist, Lilly Taylor, has had her eyes on Luke for quite some time. However, Luke’s reputation has always kept her from getting too close.
How will their worlds change when the two collide? Will Rebel Walking be ruined, or can they overcome the consequences of their actions?

 Series Order:

In a Heartbeat (Rebel Walking #1)
Heaven Sent (Rebel Walking #2)
Banded Together (Rebel Walking #2.5)
No Strings Attached (Rebel Walking #3)
Fighting the Odds (Rebel Walking #4) coming spring 2014

About the Author:

Hilary Storm lives with her high school sweetheart and three children in Enid, Oklahoma.
She drives her husband crazy talking about book characters everyday like they are real people.
She graduated from Southwestern Oklahoma State University with an MBA in Accounting and has a full time job as an accountant.
Her passions include being a mom, writing, reading, photography, music, mocha coffee, and spending time with friends and family.
She is the author of the International Best Selling 'Rebel Walking' series. Book one: 'In a Heartbeat' was released June 2013, Book two: 'Heaven Sent' was released in September 2013. Book 2.5: 'Banded Together' released Jan 2014.
Twitter: @hilary_storm


No comments:

Post a Comment