Thursday, May 23, 2019

New Release: Mom-Com by Marika Ray


Title: Mom-Com
Series: Reality of Love Book Two
Author: Marika Ray
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: May 23, 2019














This dating experiment is about to go viral…
Jameson
When my eight-year-old son starts asking question about love, I decide to use a magazine article on how to woo a woman to prove, once and for all, that romantic love doesn’t exist. Companionship, habit, mild fondness, sure, but not that thing called love. I have my hypothesis ready and I’m dead set on experimenting on my new neighbor, the single mom who does the weirdest things.
But my experiment goes awry in unexplainable ways...
Lily-Marie
When dating apps fail me spectacularly, I decide to go old school and use a 1950s magazine I dug up at a yard sale to help find Mr. Right.
Fifty Ways to Find a Husband.
Sounds legit.

Problem is, my new neighbor, Mr. Science Professor, keeps blocking my attempts. And keeps losing his shirt. How does a book nerd have so many muscles anyway? Thing is, my kids like his son and we start spending a lot of time together, which is distracting me from my ultimate goal: to find a husband to sweep me off my feet and be a good father to my kids.
Things get comical quick when my best friend records everything in her daily newspaper column. I can’t help but wonder if single moms like me can actually catch a husband. Or will this Mom-Com go viral as an epic train wreck?




a Rafflecopter giveaway







 
Marika Ray spends her time behind a computer crafting stories, walking the beaches of southern California, and making healthy food for her kids and husband whether they like it or not. Prior to writing novels, Marika held various jobs in the finance industry, with private start-up companies, and then in health & fitness. Cats may have nine lives, but Marika believes everyone should have nine careers to keep things spicy.
Marika enjoys writing all types of fiction novels, based on what inspires her. Right now she's working on a new steamy RomCom series along with sweet romances to make your heart explode. All her books come with a money-back guarantee that you’ll smile at least once with every book.
More information can be found at www.marikaray.com






HOSTED BY:

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

New Release → Falling for Mr. Wrong by Ann Roth

Title: Falling for Mr. Wrong
Series: Dunlin Shores Series #3
Author: Ann Roth
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 22, 2019
Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Falling for Mr. Wrong is a small town, feel-good romance, book #3 a four-book series.
Mitch Matthews is a regular guest at the Oceanside B and B, but until now he’s never arrived without a beautiful woman at his side. This time he’s here alone, to work on his book. So why, if he came alone for solitude, does he want to spend so much time with the B and B’s sociable owner, Fran Bishop?
Fran has been drawn to Mitch for years, but she knows friendship is as far as their relationship will ever go. The sexy, successful motivational speaker isn’t the type to settle in the sleepy Pacific coast town of Dunlin Shores, Oregon, especially with a woman like Fran, who wants not just a husband and children, but solid roots.
Can this certified hunk be looking at Fran in a whole new way? It takes an extraordinary event for him—and for Fran—to find out.
TO READ AN EXCERPT
A Special Kind of Love - May 29, 2019
Award-winning author Ann Roth writes small town contemporary romance and women’s fiction. She has published over 35 novels, as well as several short stories and novellas, both through New York publishers and independently.
A true believer in love and happy endings, Ann enjoys watching her characters learn and grow as they face challenges and hurdles, and ultimately find love.
Ann has lived in the greater Seattle area since she headed for the University of Washington and fell in love with Seattle… and her future husband.
HOSTED BY: